Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh +91 9824099998

Ashta Bhairav Pujan


  Ask a Question


Ashta Bhairavas (“Eight Bhairavas”) are eight manifestations of the Hindu god Bhairava, a ferocious aspect of the god Shiva. They guard and control the eight directions. Each Bhairava has seven sub Bhairavas under him. All of the Bhairavas are ruled and controlled by Maha Kala Bhairava(shown in picture), who is considered the supreme ruler of time of the universe and the chief form of Bhairava.

Ashta Bhairava with their ruling goddesses, vahana(mount), direction he guards are given below. Also given the consecrated temples in Tamil Nadu, India, where people born on the listed nakshatras get his favours, Dosha Nivritti (remedy for problems) and their lucky stones.

The Ashta Bhairavas, all 8 of them, can be seen at Kashi Vishwanath Temple, Sattainathar Temple, Sirkazhi & Aragalur Sri Kamanada Eswar Temple.

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ashta Bhairav Pujan”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

No more offers for this product!

General Inquiries

There are no inquiries yet.